Board and Staff

Vlora Ajdari

Staff Accountant
Ext. 108
vlora@musiced.org

Dr. Douglas Bish, DMA

Dean of Students and Faculty
Ext. 142
doug@musiced.org

Dr. Tina Brescia, MT-BC, LCAT

Music Therapy Institute, Director of On-Site Services
Ext. 134
tina@musiced.org

Mack S. Cunningham

Chief Operating Officer
Ext. 139
mack@musiced.org

Jules Franzese

Design and Media Assistant
Ext. 140
jules@musiced.org

Song Gonzalez

Associate Dean of Student Services
Ext. 107
song@musiced.org

Katie L. Goulart

Office Manager
Ext. 101
katie@musiced.org

Shakera Grant

Development Assistant
Ext.110
shakera@musiced.org

 

Joshua Lampley

Student Services Manager
Ext. 103
josh@musiced.org

Jean Newton, M.A., Ph.D.

Executive Director
Ext. 112
jean@musiced.org

Nicole Peragine

Associate Dean of Programs
Ext. 114
nicole@musiced.org

Aishling Quinn
Development Officer
Ext. 113
Adriana Rivera

Communications and Marketing Manager
Ext. 135
adriana@musiced.org

Jake Robinson

Assistant Dean and Director of Summer Programs
Ext. 143
jake@musiced.org

Lisa Sandagata, MA, MT-BC

Music Therapy Institute, Director of Outreach Services
Ext. 138
lisa@musiced.org